NNNY Productions has released a soundtrack album for Drake Doremus’ romantic drama Endings, Beginnings. The album features the film’s original score composed by Philip Ekström. Also included are the songs Another Go Around by Beach House and Devotion by H. MOON. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Endings, Beginnings is co-written and directed by Doremus and stars Shailene Woodley, Sebastian Stan and Jamie Dornan. The movie follows an idealistic woman as she attempts to get her life on track financially and romantically, but gets caught in a love triangle with a free-spirited bad boy and his more stable, scholarly best friend. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and was released earlier this year by Samuel Goldwyn Films. The movie is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Adrien (2:15)
2. Part Of Me (1:11)
3. 1000 dreams (3:00)
4. The Right Place (2:30)
5. Don’t Worry (2:25)
6. Melting/Loveless (2:41)
7. November 22/Fragment (2:50)
8. B. Blood (2:30)
9. Melting/Loveless Reprise (1:35)
10. I’m Nowhere (2:51)
11. Fields/Daphne (1:36)
12. Don’t Worry Reprise (2:47)
13. Be Present (2:43)
14. Another Go Around – Beach House (3:30)
15. Devotion – H. MOON (4:20)