Derby Zero Six Productions will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Followed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jason Soudah (Breaking for Whales). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 7, 2020 and will be available to stream/download here. Followed is directed by Antoine Le and stars Matthew Solomon, John Savage, Tim Dier, Sam Valentine, Caitlin Grace, Kelsey Griswold, Christopher Martin, Sarah Chang, Karan Sagoo and Ethan Alexander. The movie revolves around an aspiring social media influencer who needs to surpass 50,000 followers before the end of Halloween weekend in order to lock down a lucrative sponsorship opportunity and is willing to do just about anything to seal the deal. The thriller was released earlier this month is currently playing in select theaters. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Logging In
2. In His Lair
3. Sordid History
4. Feast Or Famine
5. LAover
6. Where Are You Going?
7. You’re Provoking Them
8. Hey Kid
9. Two Boys
10. Please
11. Who’s Following Us?
12. Time To Think
13. Logging Out
14. Problems (feat. Kingidiom)