Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ docu-series Visible: Out on Television. The album features the original music from the 5-parter composed by Emmy Award nominee Blake Neely (Arrow, The Flash, Supergirl, The Pacific, Everwood, Riverdale, The Keepers). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Apple Music/iTunes and Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Visible: Out on Television is directed and executive produced by Ryan White and investigates the importance of TV as an intimate medium that has shaped the American conscience, and how the LGBTQ movement has shaped television. The show is narrated by Janet Mock, Margaret Cho, Asia Kate Dillon, Neil Patrick Harris & Lena Waithe and combines archival footage with interviews with key players from the movement and the screen. The series premiered this past February and is now available to stream on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Out of Place (4:36)
2. Hiding Who You Are (3:22)
3. Harvey, the Showman (2:14)
4. Laughing at or with You (2:59)
5. Coded Practices (3:19)
6. You Can’t Erase Us (3:37)
7. Beliefs in Conversion (3:00)
8. An American Family (1:44)
9. Be a Certain Kind of Way (3:24)
10. Hidden in Plain Sight (2:32)
11. Constant Bargaining (3:31)
12. Tragedy in Wyoming (2:58)
13. The Biggest Blessing (2:04)
14. Opening Doors (3:34)
15. Under Scrutiny (3:01)
16. Voices Starting to Emerge (1:34)
17. From Hiding Shame to Coming Out (4:32)
18. They Won’t Break Me (4:31)
19. No Place for Violence (2:00)
20. What the Movement Became (2:09)
21. Full Inclusion (2:32)
22. Real Representation (3:10)
23. All These Firsts (2:05)
24. Out with the Old Guard (2:39)
25. Your Life Matters (4:54)
26. Always Be Visible (4:36)