Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror comedy anthology film Scare Package. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Alex Cuervo (A Bad Idea Gone Wrong). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 19 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. Scare Package is directed by Emily Hagins, Chris McInroy, Hilary & Courtney Andujar, Noah Segan, Baron Vaughn, Anthony Cousins & Aaron B. Koontz and stars Noah Segan, Baron Vaughn, Chase Williamson, Jocelyn DeBoer, Jeremy King, Dustin Rhodes, Zoe Graham, Hawn Tran, Kirk Johnson, Chelsey Grant, Jon Michael Simpson and Josephine McAdam.  premiering today exclusively on Shudder. The movie tells seven different stories (in different horror sub-genres) in a world where cell phones magically stop working and help is always a minute too late. The comedy is premiering today on AMC’s Shudder. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Babysitting On Halloween (0:57)
2. The Shears (1:07)
3. I Wouldn’t Do (1:44)
4. Rad Chad’s Horror Emporium (0:40)
5. I’m Dangerous (1:02)
6. The Backwoods Slasher (1:08)
7. Hunting A Creature (1:09)
8. We Are Pure Carnal Instincts (0:45)
9. The Lollipop (0:29)
10. The Stalker (0:33)
11. The Slumber Party (2:20)
12. The Final Kill (0:46)
13. The Final Final Kill (1:01)
14. The Final Final Final Kill (0:40)
15. The Final Final Final Final Kill (0:55)
16. The Final Final Final Final Final Kill (0:39)
17. The Final Final Final Final Final Final Kill (1:04)
18. The Smoke (1:38)
19. Battle Of Mages (2:10)
20. That’s Horror Logic (0:55)
21. The Devil’s Lake Impaler (0:53)
22. Heroes (0:51)
23. The Impaler’s Lair (1:00)
24. You Mess With The Bull, You Get The Horns (1:32)
25. Gotta Split (0:35)
26. Everybody Dies In The End (1:02)