Atlantic Records has released a new soundtrack album for the HBO original series Insecure. The album features a selections of songs from the show’s fourth season by artists such as Yung Baby Tate, Jucee Froot, Cautios Clay, St. Panther, Raphael Saadiq, Poe Leos, Rico Nasty, Jidenna, Iman Omari, TeaMarrr & others. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. RCA Records has previously released three soundtrack albums featuring songs from the first three seasons of the comedy. Insecure is created by Issa Rae & Larry Wilmore and stars Rae herself, Yvonne Orji, Lisa Joyce, Jay Ellis, Natasha Rothwell, Amanda Seales and Y’lan Noel. The show just finished its fourth season this past Sunday and has already been renewed for a fifth season, which is expected to debut in 2021. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Never Lonely (feat. Jozzy) – Yung Baby Tate (2:13)
2. Eat Itself – Jucee Froot (3:08)
3. Look At Me (feat. Kay Dinero) – Poe Leos (2:03)
4. Dirty – Rico Nasty (2:07)
5. Feng Shui – Jidenna (3:37)
6. The Love That I’m Giving (feat. Kent Jamz) – Iman Omari (4:14)
7. Infrastructure – St. Panther (2:48)
8. Reaching (feat. Alex Isley) – Cautious Clay (2:31)
9. Rewind – Ravyn Lenae (2:33)
10. Do Me Like That (feat. Buddy) – Yung Baby Tate (3:01)
11. Temperature – TeaMarrr (3:26)
12. Element – PJ (2:43)
13. Cadillac Drive (feat. Price) – Pink Sweat$ (3:14)
14. Velvet (Remix) (feat. Lucky Daye) – Kirby (3:37)
15. Show You (Remix) (feat. Q) – Baby Rose (4:16)
16. If It’s Good – Raphael Saadiq (3:04)
17. Bad Decisions – Buddy (3:31)

  1. Kaitlinn says:

    From lesser-known songs by Lean, St Vincent and James Blake to Lindsey Buckingham and Gordon Lightfoot, season four’s soundtrack is the perfect mix of upbeat and chilled hits to match the show’s atmosphere.