All Saints Records will release a soundtrack album for the HBO limited series I Know This Much Is True. The album features the show’s original music composed by Harold Budd (Mysterious SkinWhite Bird in a Blizzard). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 13 and will be available to stream/download here. I Know This Much Is True is written and directed by Derek Cianfrance based on the bestselling novel by Wally Lamb and stars Mark Ruffalo, Melissa Leo, Rosie O’Donnell, Archie Panjabi, Imogen Poots, Rob Huebel, John Procaccino, Philip Ettinger, Guillermo Diaz, Marcello Fonte, Bruce Greenwood, Aisling Franciosi, Michael Greyeyes, Brian Goodman, Juliette Lewis and Kathryn Hahn. The 6-parter revolves around a man he struggles to care for his twin brother, while discovering the truth about his own family history. The drama’s final episode will premiere this coming Sunday, June 14 on HBO. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Penny Ann Drinkwater (2:26)
2. The Serpent (In Quicksilver) (4:06)
3. Give Me Your Hand (2:28)
4. The Twins (3:22)
5. The Kiss (3:17)
6. In America (1:25)
7. Angela (1:46)
8. To The Falls (9:16)
9. Domenico (1:56)
10. That Place For Lunatics (1:49)
11. Yellow (2:11)
12. A Sidelong Glance From My Round Nerfertiti (3:12)
13. Three Rivers (2:25)
14. Down The Slopes To The Meadow (7:39)