Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the BBC and HBO Max original series Trigonometry. The album features the show’s original music composed by Alexis Grapsas (Monday, Pig). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Trigonometry is written by Duncan Macmillan & Effie Woods, directed by Athina Rachel Tsangari & Stella Corradi and stars Gary Carr, Ariane Labed and Thalissa Teixeira. The comedy drama is set in crowded, expensive London and follows a cash-strapped couple who open their small apartment to a third person, discovering a new way to live – and love – in the process. The series premiere in the UK on BBC Two this past March and in the U.S. on HBO Max last month.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ambersand (1:27)
2. Three Mornings (1:40)
3. Different Kinds Of Cry (3:33)
4. Unicorn (1:25)
5. Study Of Triangles (2:08)
6. Northern Lights (1:36)
7. Six Months Later (1:30)
8. About Last Night (3:11)
9. Bad Luck (1:27)
10. Unconventional Love (2:37)
11. Mother’s Consent (1:47)
12. Gemma’s Grief (2:53)
13. Leave Behind (1:44)
14. Take A Walk In The Flat (2:16)
15. Synchronized (1:10)
16. We Are Not Bad People (1:17)
17. Panic Attacks (2:59)
18. You Are My Person (1:00)
19. Out Of Options (1:46)
20. Back In The Water (1:18)
21. Trigonometry Impromptu (Bonus Track) (3:27)
22. Gemma’s Grief Reworked (Bonus Track) (2:56)