Music.Film Recordings/Varèse Sarabande will release the official soundtrack album for the family comedy Think Like a Dog. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jake Monaco (Let’s Be CopsDumplin’Keeping Up with the JonesesAbsolutely Fabulous: The Movie). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 12 and will be available to stream/download here. Think Like a Dog is directed by Gil Junger (10 Things I Hate About You) and stars Gabriel Bateman, Josh Duhamel, Megan Fox, Janet Montgomery, Kunal Nayyar, Julia Jones and Bryan Callen. The movie revolves around a 12-year-old tech prodigy who forges a telepathic connection with his best friend and dog, Henry, when a science experiment goes awry. The comedy was released on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD this past Tuesday by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Boy And His Dog (3:02)
2. Science Fair (2:00)
3. Up And Out (1:11)
4. Color Timing (1:03)
5. Access Granted (0:38)
6. Pairing (3:17)
7. Sea Of Apricot Waves (0:41)
8. The Two Most Important Things (1:10)
9. Payload Deployed (1:25)
10. Heart To Heart (2:21)
11. School Visitor (1:27)
12. Xiao’s Hologram (1:10)
13. Tech Summit (4:27)
14. One More Day (2:13)
15. Therapeutic Seduction (1:51)
16. Mill’s Lab (1:27)
17. Tango Masculino (1:01)
18. Face Off (1:48)
19. Dogs To The Rescue (2:37)
20. Xiao And Shen (1:38)
21. Think Like A Dog (3:21)
22. Hoo Let Dem Dawgs Owüt (1:42)