Republic Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Quibi original series Royalties. The album features the original songs from the show co-written by the show’s star and writer/producer Darren Criss. The first three songs, Just That Good (feat. Rufus Wainwright), Kick Your Shoes Off (feat. Bonnie McKee) and Break It In (feat. Lil Rel Howery & KingJet), from the first episodes premiering tomorrow are already available to stream/download now. The full soundtrack will be released following the finale on July 3, 2020 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. Royalties is created by Criss who also stars in the show, alongside Kether Donohue. The musical comedy follows a ragtag songwriting duo as they navigate the strange and hilarious challenges of creating great songs for insane artists. Other stars appearing include Mark Hamill, Julianne Hough, Jennifer Coolidge, Sabrina Carpenter, Jordan Fisher and Jackie Tohn. The series is premiering tomorrow, June 1 exclusively on Quibi.

Here’s the album track list:

1. This is a Theme Song (feat. Darren Criss, Kether Donohue & Royalties Cast)
2. Just That Good (feat. Rufus Wainwright)
3. Break It In (feat. Lil Rel Howery & KingJet)
4. Let Your Hair Down (feat. Bonnie McKee)
5. Kick Your Shoes Off (feat. Bonnie McKee)
6. Mighty As Kong (feat. Mark Hamill)
7. I Am So Much Better Than You At Everything (feat. Darren Criss)
8. Make You Come True (feat. Jordan Fisher)
9. Prizefighter (feat. Julianne Hough)
10. Also You (feat. Jackie Tohn & Darren Criss)
11. I Hate That I Need You (feat. Jennifer Coolidge, NIve & Darren Criss)
12. Perfect Song (feat. Sabrina Carpenter)