Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the drama Shirley. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tamar-kali (Mudbound, The Assistant, Come Sunday, The Last Thing He Wanted, The Lie). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, June 5 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Shirley is directed by Josephine Decker and stars Elisabeth Moss, Michael Stuhlbarg, Odessa Young and Logan Lerman. The movie tells the story of a middle-aged couple that moves in with renowned horror writer Shirley Jackson and her husband in the hopes of starting a new life and find themselves fodder for a psycho-drama that inspires Jackson’s next major novel. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released on June 5 by Neon.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A Not So Humble Request (1:15)
2. “I Didn’t Ask You to Behave” (0:52)
3. “I Have a Title” (1:06)
4. What a Writer Does (0:52)
5. Shirley’s Vision (0:50)
6. Writing Begins (0:38)
7. Rose’s Dream (0:39)
8. Emissary / Captive Queen (4:48)
9. Miscarriage (1:26)
10. Mushrooms (0:40)
11. Rose on Top (1:51)
12. Shopping (3:13)
13. Shirley On the Porch (2:28)
14. Shirley Watches Rose at Party (0:44)
15. Possession (0:45)
16. Baby (2:09)
17. Moving Out in a Week (0:50)
18. Library Card (1:25)
19. The Summoning (3:58)
20. The Death of Little Wifey (2:09)
21. End Credits (0:37)