Filmtrax will release the official soundtrack album for the home invasion thriller Survive the Night. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nima Fakhrara (The Signal, Detroit: Become Human, The Pyramid, The Girl in the Photographs). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 22 and will be available to stream and download on Amazon. Survive the Night is directed by Matt Eskandari and stars Chad Michael Murray, Bruce Willis, Shea Buckner, Tyler Jon Olson, Lydia Hull, Riley Wolfe Rach, Jessica Abrams, Sara Lynn Holbrook and Jef Holbrook. The movie follows a police detective who takes a female chef hostage to help him run errands for a drug dealer who has kidnapped the detectives son. The thriller will be released in select theaters on VOD tomorrow by Lionsgate before coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on July 21.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (0:57)
2. The Story (2:21)
3. Pops (1:47)
4. Midnight (3:11)
5. Gunshots (2:32)
6. Intruders (1:20)
7. It’s Time (2:27)
8. I Killed A Guy (3:26)
9. Lock Yourselves In (3:28)
10. It’s Strange, No? (2:12)
11. Car Chase (3:11)
12. Frank Comes Back (2:32)
13. What Were You Thinking (4:58)
14. Barn Fight (2:31)
15. It Was A Long Night (3:20)