Pressure Cooker Music has released a soundtrack album for the western thriller Five Fingers for Marseilles. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Matthes (Vehicle 19, Vagrant Queen, Lake Placid: Legacy). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Five Fingers for Marseilles is directed by Michael Matthews and stars Vuyo Dabula, Zethu Dlomo, Hamilton Dhlamini, Kenneth Nkosi and Mduduzi Mabasco. The movie is set in post-apartheid South Africa and centers on a now-brutal man as he comes home to find peace, only to find that a new threat has taken over his town. The thriller was released in select theaters in 2018 by Uncork’d Entertainment and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Youth (feat. Derek Gripper) (2:02)
2. The Land Will Guide Us (feat. Derek Gripper & Sisanda Myataza) (2:35)
3. Out of Sight Out of Mind (feat. Derek Gripper) (3:07)
4. Until Our Fight Is Done (feat. Derek Gripper & Rob Oodendal) (5:58)
5. Sephoko (The Ghost) (1:36)
6. Nobody Is Nobody (feat. Derek Gripper) (5:39)
7. If Things Had Been Different (feat. Derek Gripper) (2:29)
8. This Town Wants You Gone (3:04)
9. Descent Into Deception (feat. Rob Oodendal) (5:25)
10. He’s a Ghost (feat. Derek Gripper) (1:31)
11. The Lion Lives (feat. Derek Gripper & Sisanda Myataza) (3:35)
12. A New Five Fingers (feat. Derek Gripper) (2:26)
13. Until the End (feat. Derek Gripper & Rob Oodendal) (7:29)
14. Return to the Land (feat. Derek Gripper & Sisanda Myataza) (3:26)