Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the indie drama Driveways. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jay Wadley (Indignation, Tales of the City, The OA, Adam, Cruise). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 8 and will be available to stream/download here. Driveways is directed by Andrew Ahn and stars Hong Chau, Lucas Jaye, Brian Dennehy and Christine Ebersole. The movie, which has received two Indie Spirit nominations this year for Chau and Hannah Bos’ & Paul Thureen’s screenplay, centers on a lonesome boy who accompanies his mother on a trip to clean out his late aunt’s house, where he ends up forming an unexpected friendship with the retiree who lives next door.The drama premiered at last year’s Berlin Film Festival and is being released on VOD today by FilmRise and will be coming out on Blu-ray and and DVD on May 21.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. On the Road (2:20)
2. Del (1:18)
3. Inside the House (1:32)
4. Cleaning Up (0:43)
5. Mouse Pad (1:43)
6. Can I Borrow a Shovel? (0:57)
7. Pretty Good (0:57)
8. Get Up (0:56)
9. Okay Bye! (1:06)
10. Shopping (1:35)
11. Thanatopsis (1:31)
12. Kathy Goes Out (1:53)
13. Invitation (0:56)
14. Rogers Team (1:02)
15. Wait List (1:30)
16. Hardwood Floors (0:39)
17. Move, Move (1:18)
18. Moving to Seattle (1:19)
19. This One (1:32)
20. Everything is Different (5:18)