BMG will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix animated feature The Willoughbys. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (Thor: RagnarokThe LEGO Movie ,21/22 Jump StreetCloudy with a Chance of MeatballsHotel Transylvania). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 22 and will be available to stream/download here. Mothersbaugh also co-wrote the Alessia Cara-performed original song I Choose, which is already available as a digital single. The Willoughbys is directed by Kris Pearn, co-directed by Rob Lodermeier and stars Will Forte, Maya Rudolph, Alessia Cara, Terry Crews, Martin Short, Jane Krakowski, Seán Cullen, Ricky Gervais. The movie is based on based on the children’s book of same title by Lois Lowry and tells the story of four children abandoned by their selfish parents who learn how to adapt their old-fashioned values to the contemporary world. The animated film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Willoughbys (1:36)
2. Main Title (1:16)
3. The Willoughby Boogie (1:06)
4. Stealing Food (2:43)
5. It Was A Dark And Stormy Night (2:19)
6. The Willoughby Boogie Reprise (0:55)
7. Here Beastie Beastie (1:27)
8. Melanoff’s Magnificent Mustache (2:35)
9. Brochure Montage (1:33)
10. The Warmest Glove/Parents Depart (2:08)
11. We Are Orphans (0:52)
12. Nanny’s Arrival (2:05)
13. Man Of The House (0:48)
14. You Disrespect My Oats (1:28)
15. Melanoff’s Factory (2:15)
16. I Want Her To Stay (2:36)
17. Parents Are Still Alive (1:28)
18. We Unite As Willoughbys (2:12)
19. The Perfect Family (1:26)
20. Willoughby Beast (1:38)
21. I’m Bustin You Out (4:01)
22. Escape (1:44)
23. Chase/Rainbow Zeppelin (4:56)
24. Follow The Yarn (3:03)
25. Defrosting The Parents/We’re All Going to Freeze (3:22)
26. The New Family (2:39)
27. Meat Mustache/Shark (1:22)