The full details of the soundtrack album for the Hulu limited series Little Fires Everywhere have bee released. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Mark Isham (CrashOnce Upon a TimeA River Runs Through It, Miracle, The Accountant) and Florence + the Machine’s Isabella Summers, including the composers’ main titles theme. Also included are the cover songs recorded for the drama and performed by Judith Hill, BELLSAINT, Ruby Amanfu, Lauren Ruth Ward and Ingrid Michaelson. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 17 by Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. Little Fires Everywhere is created by Liz Tigelaar based on Celeste Ng’s 2017 bestseller and stars Reese Witherspoon, Kerry Washington, Joshua Jackson, Rosemarie DeWitt, Lexi Underwood, Jordan Elsass, Jade Pettyjohn, Gavin Lewis,Megan Stott and Huang Lu. The final episode of the series will premiere next Wednesday on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Little Fires Everywhere Main Title (1:14)
2. Mothers and Daughters (1:55)
3. The Richardson House (1:46)
4. Bebe Arrives (2:48)
5. In the Air Tonight – Judith Hill (3:11)
6. Mia Lights a Fire (4:05)
7. The Photograph (3:24)
8. Three Mothers (2:29)
9. Uninvited – BELLSAINT (4:08)
10. Feeling It (3:04)
11. Bitch – Ruby Amanfu) (2:54)
12. Why Keep Secrets (1:46)
13. Pictures of You – Lauren Ruth Ward (4:07)
14. Setting Fires (2:03)
15. Build It Up – Instrumental (5:53)
16. 17 Build It Up – Ingrid Michaelson (3:49)