Lakeshore Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Man in the High Castle. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s fourth and final season composed by Dominic Lewis (Peter Rabbit, Money Monster, Free BirdsGoosebumps 2: Haunted HalloweenDuckTales). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 3 and will be available to stream/download here. Varese Sarabande has previously released three soundtrack albums featuring the composer’s score for the previous three seasons. The Man in the High Castle is created by Frank Spotnitz and stars Alexa Davalos, Rufus Sewell, Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa, Joel de la Fuente, Brennan Brown and Jason O’Mara. The drama’s fourth season premiered last fall and is now available to stream exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Gewahrsam (4:09)
2. Remember The Fallen (2:01)
3. Grenze (1:50)
4. BCR (4:48)
5. Ghost Of John Smith’s Past (3:35)
6. Bell’s Bombs (1:52)
7. Under New Management (2:39)
8. Panic At The Plaza (2:42)
9. Kanashimi (3:06)
10. Machtwechsel (4:14)
11. San Francisco Spared (2:56)
12. The Door Is Open (1:53