Dubois Records has released a soundtrack album for the BBC series The Mallorca Files. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Charlie Mole (An Ideal HusbandThe Importance of Being EarnestDorian GrayOthelloDad’s Army), including the songs Surrender and Time on Our Side performed by Anna Ross. Teh soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The Mallorca Files is created by Dan Sefton and stars Elen Rhys, Julian Looman, Maria Fernandez Ache, Tábata Cerezo, Nacho Aldeguer, Carlos Olalla and Tanya Moodie. The drama, which follows a London’s Metropolitan Police officer and a German detective who team up to solve crimes on the island of Mallorca, premiered in the UK last fall on BBC One and in other European markets. A second season is expected to premiere later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Surrender (feat. Anna Ross) (3:30)
2. Time on our Side (feat. Anna Ross) (Single Version) (3:26)
3. The Mallorca Files Theme (4:32)
4. Investigating (1:14)
5. Mallorca Time (1:53)
6. The Train (1:36)
7. Time for Business (1:21)
8. The Chase (1:38)
9. The Bullring (1:59)
10. The Balcony Scene (2:10)
11. Horas de Barra (1:51)
12. Bike Race (1:04)
13. Hombre de Lycra (1:37)
14. Goodbye (3:01)
15. Mahler’s Twist Symphony (3:52)
16. The Tail (4:44)
17. The Dealer (2:57)
18. Ja Ja Ja Auf Wiedersehen Baby (2:15)
19. Oh Lena (4:46)
20. It’s My Life (End Credits Reprise) (2:11)

  1. Please I wanted to but cd of the soundtract.