BMG has released a score album for the documentary David Crosby: Remember My Name. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marcus Eaton and Bill Laurance. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also listen to audio clips. David Crosby: Remember My Name is directed by A.J. Eaton and produced by Cameron Crowe. The movie follows the singer/songwriter as he confronts mortality and assesses all the damage of earlier days. The documentary premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in theaters last summer by Sony Pictures Classics. The film is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Addiction – Marcus Eaton (0:26)
2. Diltz and the Flag Gun – Marcus Eaton (0:50)
3. When You Have No Friends – Marcus Eaton (2:41)
4. Remember Joni – Marcus Eaton (2:20)
5. Buying the Mayan – Marcus Eaton (1:01)
6. Fugitive From the Law – Marcus Eaton (0:42)
7. Crosby Gives Up – Marcus Eaton (2:31)
8. Fuck You and Goodbye – Marcus Eaton (1:09)
9. Floyd Crosby – Bill Laurence (1:21)
10. Bittersweet Homeward – Bill Laurence (1:44)
11. Touching the Touchstone – Bill Laurence (2:17)
12. Crosby Leaving Home – Bill Laurence (3:20)