Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the Portuguese/French/Brazilian drama Mosquito. The album features the film’s original music composed by Justin Melland (Conversations with a Killer: The Ted Bundy Tapes, Dark Net, The Force). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 20, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Mosquito is directed by João Nuno Pinto and stars João Nunes Monteiro, João Lagarto, Filipe Duarte, Sebastian Jehkul, Miguel Borges, António Nipita and Josefina Massango. The movie is set in Mozambique, 1917 and follows a teenager as he travels alone through this Portuguese colony, dizzy with malaria. The drama will be released in Portugal and France next month. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Disembark (1:12)
2. Undercurrent (0:59)
3. Determination (1:22)
4. P3 Drive (2:14)
5. Fraying (0:30)
6. No Return (1:30)
7. Lack Of Stature (2:12)
8. V2 Pyschotic Break (5:14)
9. Nightmare Within A Dream (1:03)
10. Lion (0:45)
11. Nameless (4:23)
12. Oasis (3:34)
13. Ritual (5:23)
14. The Aftermath (2:38)
15. Deeply Lost (1:15)
16. Water (2:23)
17. Up The Beach (2:44)
18. Breaking Point (2:19)
19. To The Lions (0:54)