Varese Sarabande has announced a soundtrack album for the drama The Kindness of Strangers. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Lockington (San Andreas, Journey to the Center of the Earth, Rampage, Frontier, Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 14 and will be available to stream/download here. The Kindness of Strangers is written and directed by Lone Scherfig and stars Zoe Kazan, Andrea Riseborough, Caleb Landry Jones, Jay Baruchel, Bill Nighy and Tahar Rahim. The movie centers on six strangers’ lives that intersect in a modern tale of ordinary people struggling to find help, hope and love in New York City. The drama premiered at last year’s Berlin Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Morning
2. Manhattan
3. Parlor
4. Wonder
5. Lost Him
6. La Symphonie RĂ©solut
7. Refuge
8. They Close Their Eyes
9. Winter
10. Ice Fountain
11. Solace
12. Shelter
13. Chambers
14. Kindred
15. Beautiful Boy
16. Spring
17. Palace Dinner
18. Returning Home
19. Embrace
20. The Gift

  1. Rayann says:

    What is the song that plays about 23 mins into the movie.its a woman singing. 23:29