A soundtrack album has been released for the Alibi original series Traces. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Jack Halama. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Traces is written by Amelia Bullmore based on an original idea by Val McDermid and stars Martin Compston, Laura Fraser, Molly Windsor, Jennifer Spence, Laurie Brett, Vincent Regan, Michael Nardone and John Gordan Sinclair. The crime drama is set in the world of forensic science in Dundee, Scotland and follows three women who together uncover the truth about an unsolved murder case. The final episode of the show will premiere in the UK this coming Monday on Alibi.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Traces Main Theme (0:54)
2. Tall Ships (1:23)
3. Bobby (0:56)
4. Emma and Daniel’s Theme (2:28)
5. Plea (1:38)
6. The Lab (2:09)
7. Pills (1:06)
8. Hello Izzy (1:26)
9. I Hate Him (1:02)
10. Interrogation (3:34)
11. Undercurrents (0:47)
12. Don’t Give Up (1:44)
13. Nightmare (0:46)
14. Hanging (1:05)
15. Arrest (0:52)
16. Memory (0:55)
17. Conclusion (2:05)
18. Credits (0:47)