Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror comedy Satanic Panic. The album features the film’s original music composed by Wolfmen of Mars. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Satanic Panic is directed by Chelsea Stardust and stars Hayley Griffith, Ruby Modine, Rebecca Romijn, Arden Myrin and Jerry O’Connell. The movie follows a pizza delivery girl who has to fight for her life when her last order of the night turns out to be for high-society Satanists in need of a virgin sacrifice. The comedy was released in select theaters and on VOD this past September by RLJE Films and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Game the Devil Played / Satanic Panic (2:13)
2. Home Run Pizza (0:50)
3. Sam Goes to Mill Basin (1:34)
4. Creeping About (1:06)
5. Samuel (2:24)
6. Evil Preparations (0:39)
7. Kill-do (1:48)
8. Home Cooking (2:28)
9. Linen (2:39)
10. Casting A Spell (1:04)
11. Sealing Skin (5:22)
12. Judi (1:32)
13. Red Cloaks Hustle (0:31)
14. In The Woods (1:40)
15. Forget Something (1:19)
16. At The Alter (4:24)
17. Samaziel (3:42)
18. A Game The Devil Played (Extended) (4:28)
19. Satanic Panic (Alt. Version) (1:06)
20. Evil Preparations / In The Woods (Medley) (3:29)
21. Sam’s Theme (Extended) (2:50)
22. Satanic Panic – Folsom Keller (0:13)