Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the horror thriller Black Christmas. The album features the film’s original music composed by Will Blair & Brooke Blair (Green Room, Hold the Dark, The Informer, I Don’t Feel at Home in This World Anymore, Blue Ruin). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 13 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Black Christmas is co-written and directed by Sophia Takal and stars Imogen Poots, Aleyse Shannon, Lily Donoghue, Brittany O’Grady, Caleb Eberhardt, Simon Mead and Carl Elwes. The movie is based on the 1974 cult horror classic of the same title and follows a campus killer who comes to face a formidable group of friends in sisterhood. The Blumhouse production will be released in theaters nationwide on December 13 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (0:59)
2. Lindsay’s Walk (1:08)
3. Cloaked Figure (2:02)
4. Riley’s Theme (1:12)
5. AKO Talent Show (0:36)
6. President Brian Huntley (1:49)
7. You Used To Be a Fighter (0:33)
8. Getting a Tree (0:45)
9. The Chase (2:21)
10. Where’s Marty? (3:02)
11. Where’s Jesse? (1:46)
12. Escape Mission (2:31)
13. Suicide Mission (2:19)
14. Suffer the Consequences (3:48)
15. You Messed With the Wrong Sisters (4:39)
16. Up In the Frat House – The Streamline Modernes (1:50)