Sony Masterworks will release a soundtrack album for the animated holiday special The Tiger Who Came to Tea. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Arnold (Independence Day, Casino Royale, Tomorrow Never Dies, Stargate, Shaft, Sherlock, Good Omens). Also included is the original song Hey Tiger! written by Arnold & Don Black and performed by Robbie Williams. The soundtrack will be released on December 20 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Tiger Who Came to Tea is directed by Robin Shaw and features the voices of David Oyelowo, Benedict Cumberbatch, Tamsin Greig, David Walliams and Paul Whitehouse. The special tells the story of a mysterious tiger who turns up unannounced at young Sophie’s house and invites himself in for afternoon tea. The animated short will premiere in the UK on Christmas Eve on Channel 4.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening
2. Into the House
3. Making a Cake
4. A Tea Party
5. Tiger Arrives
6. Can I Have Tea with You?
7. Eating Tea, Part 1
8. Eating Tea, Part 2
9. Cake!
10. Be Careful It’s Hot
11. Prowling
12. In the Cupboard
13. Hey Tiger! – Robbie Williams
14. Drinking Daddy’s Beer
15. Into the Bathroom
16. At the Beach
17. Bye Bye Tiger
18. Bathtime
19. Daddy’s Home
20. To the Café
21. But He Never Did