Air-Edel Records has announced a soundtrack album for the British/Greek drama Siege on Liperti Street. The album features the film’s original music composed by Patrick Jonsson (Virunga, The White Helmets, On Her Shoulders, Black Earth Rising). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Siege on Liperti Street is written and directed by Stavros Pamballis and stars Constantine Markoulakis and Daphne Alexander. The movie is set beside the UN Buffer Zone that divides the city of Nicosia and tells the story of one family’s struggle to hold on to their home. The drama premiered at this year’s Thessaloniki International Film Festival. No release date has been announced yet.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Elegy for P (1:53)
2. Adrift (1:59)
3. Buffer Zone (1:47)
4. The Negotiator (2:24)
5. Why Was There a Bullet in the Chamber (2:15)
6. Petrol (3:08)
7. The Agreement (3:06)
8. Up Yours (2:07)
9. Siege on Liperti Street (2:14)