Walt Disney Records has released the third soundtrack album for the Disney+ original Star Wars series The Mandalorian. The album features the original score from the show’s third episode composed by Academy Award winner Ludwig Goransson (Black PantherCreedCommunityVenomEverything Everything). The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music. The label has previously released soundtracks for the series’ first two chapters last week. The Mandalorian is written and executive produced by Jon Favreau and stars Pedro Pascal, Carl Weathers, Gina Carano, Giancarlo Esposito, Emily Swallow, Omid Abtahi, Werner Herzog and Nick Nolte. New episodes of the show’s first season are currently premiering every Friday on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A New Day (5:30)
2. Mandalore Way (3:21)
3. Signet Forging (2:02)
4. Second Thoughts (4:19)
5. Whistling Bird (2:22)
6. Mando Rescue (2:14)
7. I Need One of Those (1:34)