Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix limited series The Spy. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Guillaume Roussel (3 Days to Kill, Happy!, The Man with the Iron Heart, Ransom). The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. The Spy is created by Gideon Raff and stars Sacha Baron Cohen, Hadar Ratzon Rotem, Noah Emmerich and Alexander Siddig. The 6-parter tells the true story of Israeli clerk-turned-secret agent Eli Cohen as he goes deep undercover inside Syria on a mission to spy for Mossad. The series premiered this past September and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Spy – Ivri Lider (2:35)
2. Main Title (2:03)
3. Love Theme (1:17)
4. The Interview (1:32)
5. Eli’s Transformation (2:27)
6. Jacob’s Sisters (1:44)
7. Zurich (1:54)
8. Argentina (3:09)
9. Nadia in Labour (1:46)
10. Chase in Buenos Aires (2:10)
11. The Body Doll (1:22)
12. Beirut Port (0:51)
13. Driving to Damascus (3:19)
14. Thaabeth Import-Export (5:11)
15. Lonely in a Crowd (3:21)
16. The Enemy Looks Like Us (5:54)
17. Vital Waters (4:02)
18. Planting Eucalyptus (2:07)
19. Eli Loses It (2:13)
20. Supporting the Same Team (2:51)
21. Ending (2:16)