SATV Music has released a soundtrack album for the Sky original series Temple. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Matthew Herbert (DisobedienceA Fantastic WomanGloria Bell, The Cave). The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music. Temple is developed by Mark O’Rowe based on the Norwegian series Valkyrien and stars Mark Strong, Carice van Houten and Daniel Mays. The 8-part thriller is set in the secret world beneath London, where an illegal clinic has been set up in an abandoned subterranean network of tunnels and revolves around a surgeon driven by personal tragedy to treat anyone who is willing to pay for medical help outside the system. The series just finished its first season run in the UK on Sky earlier this month and has been renewed for a second season. No word yet on a domestic premiere date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Titles (1:15)
2. Opening (0:43)
3. Anna Wakes Up (2:08)
4. Eve’s Letter (2:44)
5. Boat out to Sea (5:21)
6. Ending A (1:05)
7. Kidney Deal (7:13)
8. Recap (1:13)
9. DIY Love (1:04)
10. What Happens Next (2:30)
11. Daniel and Beth in Bed (1:33)
12. Daniel Says Goodbye (0:57)
13. A New Donor (1:33)
14. Hospital Montage (2:49)
15. Fragile Hope (2:35)
16. Ending B (5:03)
17. Montage (2:39)
18. Ending Credits (1:04)