Premiering today is the third season of the Netflix original series The Crown created by Peter Morgan and starring Olivia Colman, Tobias Menzies, Helena Bonham Carter, Josh O’Connor and Erin Doherty. Martin Phipps (Woman in Gold, War & Peace, The Honourable Woman, Brighton Rock, Harry Brown) has composed the original music for the new season. Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score. Click here for the full album details.

Premiering on Wednesday, November 20, is Spectrum’s reboot of the 90s comedy Mad About You developed by Peter Tolan and starring Paul Reiser, Helen Hunt, Abby Quinn, Anne Ramsey, John Pankow and Richard Kind. The show’s original score is composed by Steven Argila (Basmati BluesWayneMax SteelThe Thing About My Folks). Madison Gate Records has released a new version of the title song Final Frontier from the original series performed by Lyle Lovett & Kecia Lewis (click here for more information).

Premiering on Thursday, November 21, is the Netflix original movie The Knight Before Christmas directed by Monika Mitchell and starring Vanessa Hudgens, Josh Whitehouse, Emmanuelle Chriqui. Roger Bellon (Highlander TV series, The New Adventures of Robin Hood) has composed the film’s original score. The romantic comedy, which follows a 14th-century knight who is transported to modern-day Ohio, where he falls for a high school science teacher who’s disillusioned by love, will be available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Premiering on Friday, November 22, is the Netflix original series Dolly Parton’s Heartstrings inspired by Parton’s iconic country music catalog. The show’s original score is composed by Velton Ray Bunch (Walker, Texas, Ranger, Star Trek: Enterprise, Nash Bridges) & Mark Leggett (My Name Is Earl) who have previously co-scored Dolly Parton’s Coat of Many Colors and Dolly Parton’s Christmas of Many Colors. The anthology series will be available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Also premiering on Friday is the British Amazon original series The Feed created by Channing Powell based on the novel of the same title by Nick Clark Windor and starring David Thewlis, Guy Burnet, Nina Toussaint-White and Michelle Fairley. Jon Opstad (The Woman in White, Black Mirror: White Christmas, Silent Witness) is composing the show’s original music. The sci-fi drama, which is set in a near future where high-tech implants allow human brains to have direct connections to the internet, will be available to stream exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Also premiering on Friday is the British limited series The Accident created by Jack Thorne and starring Sarah Lancashire, Sidse Babett Knudsen, Joanna Scanlan and Genevieve Barr. The show’s original music is composed by Stuart Earl (And Then There Were NoneMy Brother the DevilOrdeal by InnocenceRillington Place). The series, which revolves around Welsh community devastated by tragedy and is forced to confront difficult truths amid the search for justice, premiered in the UK last month on Channel 4 and is making its U.S. debut this Friday on Hulu.