A new soundtrack album has been released for the British comedy drama series The End of the F***ing World. The album features the original songs and score from the show’s second season composed by Blur’s Graham Coxon. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. A soundtrack featuring Coxon’s music from Season 1 was released last year. The End Of The F***ing World is developed by Charlie Covell based on Charles S. Forsman’s comic series of the same title and stars  Alex Lawther, Jessica Barden, Steve Oram, Gemma Whelan, Wunmi Mosaku, Christine Bottomley, Navin Chowdhry, Naomi Ackie and Barry Ward. The show’s second season premiered last week in the UK on Channel 4 and in the U.S. and other markets on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Down To the Sea (3:02)
2. Dining Room Stand-Off (1:52)
3. Madder Than Me (1:19)
4. Mash Potato (1:16)
5. A Better Beginning (4:07)
6. Bonjour, Monsieur (1:00)
7. Bonnie the Kid (4:59)
8. Hat (2:43)
9. Beautiful Bad (2:47)
10. I’ll Race You Home (1:31)
11. Layby Eyes (3:05)
12. This Time Tomorrow (3:17)
13. She Knows (3:04)
14. Something Sweet (1:37)
15. Wedding March (2:03)
16. Fly Away (2:13)
17. Threw It Away (1:40)
18. Why Are You Crying? (1:45)
19. Meaner Than the Sea (2:03)
20. Vale (3:01)