Paramount Music has released a soundtrack album for the family comedy Playing with Fire. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathan Wang (She’s All ThatThe Game Plan, You Again, Chinese Zodiac) The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. Playing with Fire is directed by Andy Fickman and stars John Cena, Keegan-Michael Key, John Leguizamo, Judy Greer, Brianna Hildebrand, Christian Convery, Finley Rose Slater and Tyler Mane. The movie revolve around a group of elite firefighters who have their lives, jobs and even their fire depot turned upside down when they are faced with their most challenging job yet: babysitting. The comedy is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Paramount Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Smoke Jumpers (1:01)
2. Commander Richards (1:23)
3. Cabin Fire (2:49)
4. Sparkle Pony (1:35)
5. Flare Gun (1:03)
6. Bubbles (0:55)
7. You’re a Terrible Liar (1:11)
8. He Has a Sweet Side (1:18)
9. That’s an Easy Answer (2:48)
10. Poop (1:08)
11. Tea Party (1:05)
12. Fire Simulator (1:15)
13. You Guys Are in Good Hands (1:12)
14. Heart to Heart (1:59)
15. Nature Calls (1:13)
16. Almost Kiss (1:38)
17. Barbeque (1:10)
18. Poop Emoji (2:19)
19. Bedtime Story (1:47)
20. Presents (1:57)
21. Cake on Fire (1:18)
22. Falling in Love (1:36)
23. The Cliff (4:06)
24. Sounds Like a Dream Job (2:24)