The full details of the soundtrack album for the drama Queen & Slim have been revealed. The album features the songs from the film by artists such as Lauryn Hill, Megan The Stallion, Lil Baby, Vince Staples, Syd, Roy Ayers, Bilal & Raphael Saadiq, Mike Jones & others. Also included is a track from the movie’s original score by Blood Orange (aka Devonté Hynes). The soundtrack will be released physically and digitally on November 15 by Motown Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon (CD version) and here (digital version). As previously reported, a first track (by Tiana Major9 & EARTHGANG) has already been released. Queen & Slim is directed by Melina Matsoukas, written by Lena Waithe and stars Daniel Kaluuya and Jodie Turner-Smith. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on November 27 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ride Or Die – Megan The Stallion
2. Soul Sista – Bilal & Raphael Saadiq
3. Yo Love – Vince Staples ft. 6lack & Mareba
4. Collide – Tiana Major9 and Earthgang
5. Getting Late – Syd
6. Still Tippin – Mike Jones
7. Queen & Slim – Coast Contra ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
8. Frame – Choker
9. Catch The Sun – Lil Baby
10. Searching – Roy Ayers
11. Guard The Gates – Lauryn Hill
12. My Money, My Baby – Burna Boy
13. Cedes Benz – The Dream
14. Standin’ At Ya Door – Little Freddie King
15. Runnin’ Away – Blood Orange
16. Doomed – Moses Sumney