Decca Classics will release a score album for the biographical drama Judy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Gabriel Yared (The English Patient, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Cold Mountain, Betty Blue, 1408). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 11 and will be available to stream and download on Amazon Music. As previously reported, a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie was released last month. Judy directed by Rupert Goold and starring Renee Zellweger, Jessie Buckley, Finn Wittrock, Rufus Sewell and Michael Gambon is based on the stage play End of the Rainbow and follows Judy Garland during the last year of her life. The Roadside Attractions/LD Entertainment release is now playing in theaters nationwide. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Judy Gets Ready (1:43)
2. Those Other Girls (3:27)
3. Kids On Stage (1:00)
4. Wardrobe (1:35)
5. Arrival In London (0:45)
6. Trouble Sleeping (1:58)
7. Birthday Flashback (3:44)
8. You Made That Choice (1:27)
9. Mickey Returns (1:26)
10. Unpacking (0:58)
11. Wedding (0:40)
12. Dan Cries (1:13)
13. Backstage Booze (1:24)
14. No Deal (2:10)
15. Doctor (1:31)
16. Saying Goodbye (5:51)
17. End Titles (1:56)

  1. Fred says:

    this was a beautiful score to the movie Judy – Will this be available on cd also ?