Pathé Production has released a soundtrack album for the French comedy The Fool (Le dindon). The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Ludovic Bource (The Artist, OSS 117: Lost in Rio & Cairo &  Nest of Spies, Clear History, On the Other Side of the Tracks). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Fool is directed by Jalil Lespert and stars Dany Boon, Guillaume Gallienne, Alice Pol, Ahmed Sylla, Laure Calamy and Camille Lellouche. The movie follows a married man who tries to seduce the wife of his good friend, unaware that she has plans of her own to punish her cheating husband. The comedy is being released in French theaters today.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Le dindon (2:48)
2. When Pigs Have Wings (1:22)
3. A Blessing in Disguise (1:12)
4. I Have the Woman in the Blood (1:18)
5. Indian Battle (1:57)
6. All Is Said…All Is Here (0:40)
7. The Apple of My Eye (0:58)
8. Clotilde de Pontagnac (1:08)
9. Vatelin’s Day (0:47)
10. To Be in a Pickle (0:35)
11. Cuckold…, Nobody Is Perfect (0:58)
12. Wrong Time to Blow (1:52)
13. Watch Over the Lover (0:49)
14. At the Ultimus Hotel (1:44)
15. In Flagrante Delicto (1:32)
16. The Victoire’s Bitter Pill (1:10)
17. That’s the Last Straw (1:11)
18. A Perfect Storm (1:43)
19. Revenge Is a Dish Best Savoured Cold (0:54)
20. The Butt of the Joke Dance (2:42)