Nowever Records has released a soundtrack album for the British drama The Last Photograph. The album features the film’s original music composed by Peter Raeburn (Woodlawn, Nancy, Photograph). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples. The Last Photograph is directed by Danny Huston who also stars in the movie, alongside Johan Hauer-King, Stacy Martin, Sarita Choudhury, Vincent Regan, Michelle Ryan and Jaime Winstone. The drama is based on Simon Astaire’s novel of the same title and follows a middle-aged man as he searches for a stolen photograph of his son, which was taken shortly before he was killed in the 1988 bombing of Pan Am Flight 103. The film is being released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD this weekend by Freestyle Digital Media.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Lights (2:43)
2. Dream (0:33)
3. Wake (1:31)
4. Park Love (1:04)
5. Verge (5:43)
6. Installation (1:26)
7. Immensity (0:36)
8. Love Crash (7:22)
9. Dear Mr Hammond (2:39)
10. Dear Bird (2:00)
11. Tunnel (1:37)
12. Dream Bridge (3:13)
13. Touch (1:34)
14. In Memory (3:29)
15. My Son (4:17)