‘Next Level’ Soundtrack Album Released

Posted: September 4, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

A soundtrack album has been released for the dance drama Next Level. The album features the songs from the film performed by the movie’s cast, as well as the theme song Next Level performed by Elyse. The soundtrack is now available to download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Next Level is directed by Ilyssa Goodman and stars Chloe East, Brooke Butler, Chloe Lukasiak, Hayden Summerall, Will Simmon, Lauren Orlando, Ellarose Kaylor and Emily Skinner. The movie follows a group of teens competing for best performer of the summer at Next Level, a specialized dance/hip-hop/songwriting performing arts program. The drama will be released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday, September 6.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Next Level (The Theme Song) – Elyse (3:46)
2. Ignite – Brooke Butler (3:45)
3. Pop It – Allison Olson & Gavin Magnus (3:07)
4. Who I Am – Brooke Butler (3:19)
5. The Stage Is Mine – Ellarose Kaylor (2:41)
6. Rebel – Lauren Orlando (3:30)
7. What We Do – Ellarose Kaylor (2:32)
8. Living the Dream – Emily Skinner (3:42)
9. Special Place – Lauren Orlando (2:49)
10. Dance It Off – Ellarose Kaylor & Reese Herron (3:08)
11. Spotlight – Kirsten Collins (3:05)
12. Admit It – Hayden Summerall (3:11)
13. Bottled Up – Emily Skinner (3:21)
14. Girl Code – Nia Sioux (3:01)