‘Adam’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: August 27, 2019 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the indie comedy drama Adam. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jay Wadley (IndignationTales of the CityThe OACruise). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also audio samples. Adam is directed by  Rhys Ernst and starring Nicholas Alexander, Bobbi Salvör Menuez, Leo Sheng, Chloe Levine and Margaret Qualley. The movie produced by James Schamus follows an awkward teen who spends his last high school summer in New York City with his big sister who throws herself into the city’s lesbian and trans activist scene. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released earlier this month in select theaters by Wolfe Releasing.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Title Track (0:50)
2. Cab Ride (0:56)
3. Equality March (0:36)
4. Don’t Go Anywhere (1:25)
5. I Don’t Want To Mess This Up (0:41)
6. Movie Theatre Muzak (1:11)
7. I Have Something To Tell You (0:36)
8. The Vanishing Room (1:57)
9. Being Yourself Is Brave (0:17)
10. 100mg (1:45)
11. Floating On Air (0:39)
12. You Look Twelve (0:35)
13. How’s It Goin? (1:05)
14. Go Away Adam (0:16)
15. Camp Trans (1:43)
16. Entirely Clueless (1:49)
17. What Happened Was Messed Up (2:26)
18. A Stupid Awful Thing (0:46)
19. This Is It (1:35)
20. Adam – End Credits (5:43)