Paramount Music has released the third score album for the Netflix original series 13 Reasons Why. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s third season composed by Eskmo (Billions). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. As previously reported, Interscope Records is releasing a separate soundtrack featuring songs from Season 3 today. The label has also released score albums featuring Eskmo’s music from the first two seasons. The third season of 13 Reasons Why developed by Brian Yorkey based on the books by Jay Asher and starring Dylan Minnette, Katherine Langford, Kate Walsh, Brian D’Arcy James, Alisha Boe, Derek Luke, Christian Navarro, Brandon Flynn, Justin Prentice & Miles Heizer is premiering today on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. My Daughter (2:07)
2. Who Killed Bryce Walker (2:47)
3. The Last Tape (6:23)
4. Our Families (3:19)
5. Our Hearts (2:12)
6. Interrogation (3:33)
7. S3 (2:22)
8. Jess (1:52)
9. Stand Up (2:33)
10. New Love (1:48)
11. Bad Habit (1:42)
12. A Kid No More (1:15)
13. Funeral (2:17)
14. The Past (2:45)
15. Inside Your Mind (1:59)
16. Our 13 Reasons (2:05)