Walt Disney Records has released a new soundtrack album for the live-action adaptation of Disney’s Aladdin. The album features instrumental versions of all the songs from the movie composed by Alan Menken (with lyrics by Howard Ashman & Tim Rice and Benj Pasek & Justin Paul). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. In related news, the label will also release a vinyl edition featuring all the songs from the movie next Friday, August 16. Click here to order the Aladdin: The Songs vinyl album. The original soundtrack album featuring both songs and score from the movie directed by Guy Ritchie and starring Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott was released back in May. Aladdin is now playing in theaters and will be released on VOD on August 26 and on Blu-ray and DVD on September 10.

Here’s the track list of the instrumental version:

1. Arabian Nights (2019) (3:11)
2. One Jump Ahead (2:56)
3. One Jump Ahead (Reprise) (0:59)
4. Speechless (Part 1) (1:16)
5. Friend Like Me (2:34)
6. Prince Ali (3:28)
7. A Whole New World (2:54)
8. One Jump Ahead (Reprise 2) (1:05)
9. Speechless (Part 2) (2:22)
10. A Whole New World (End Title) (4:00)
11. Friend Like Me (End Title) (2:35)
12. Speechless (Full) (3:27)

  1. Lucas Wilson says:

    This was a nice surprise!