Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the drama Share. The album features the film’s original music composed by electronic music artist Shlohmo (aka Henry Laufer) who made his feature film scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Share is written and directed by Pippa Bianco and stars Rhianne Barreto, Charlie Plummer, Poorna Jagannathan, J.C. MacKenzie, Nick Galitzine and Lovie Simone. The A24 production follows a 16-year old girl who – after discovering a disturbing video from a night she doesn’t remember, must figure out what happened – and how to navigate the escalating fallout. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and made its debut on HBO last month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sorrow Theme (2:32)
2. Everything Is Ok (1:12)
3. Remember (1:54)
4. Waiting (2:00)
5. Pushups (2:26)
6. Emdr (1:45)
7. Locked In (0:54)
8. Driving To 7-11 (1:19)
9. On the News (1:13)
10. At the Party (2:22)
11. Sorrow Theme, Pt. 2 (1:40)
12. Leaving the House (1:22)
13. EMDR, Pt. 2 (0:55)
14. Resolve (0:59)
15. At School Alone (3:14)
16. Pacing (1:02)
17. Prom (2:16)

  1. Alayna says:

    As a huge shlohmo fan, thank you for writing this!!