Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Bonding. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Adam Crystal (The Dawn Wall, Those People). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Bonding is created by Rightor Doyle and stars Zoe Levin, Brendan Scannell, Micah Stock, D’Arcy Carden, Eric Berryman and Theo Stockman. The comedy centers on a New York City grad student moonlighting as a dominatrix who enlists her gay BFF from high school to be her assistant. The show’s first season premiered this past April and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Kidnap (La Folia) (1:03)
2. Tied Up (0:30)
3. Keep Things Proof (0:46)
4. Guten Morgan (1:02)
5. You Can Hit Me (1:01)
6. ESKIMO (0:48)
7. This Is Me (1:07)
8. Evil Office (2:48)
9. Sex In Car (0:59)
10. Lift Off (0:53)
11. Bed Confessions (2:19)
12. Psych Speech (1:09)
13. All About The Knot (0:53)
14. Professional Boundaries (1:25)
15. Judi Dench (0:36)
16. Tough Crowd (0:33)
17. Chase To End (1:14)