Marvel Music and Hollywood Records will release a new soundtrack album for Marvel’s Netflix original series Jessica Jones. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s third and final season composed by Sean Callery (24, Homeland, Bones, The Hot Zone, Inhumans). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 19 and will be available to download here. The labels have previously released soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score from Season 1 and Season 2. Jessica Jones is developed by Melissa Rosenberg and stars Krysten Ritter, Mike Colter, Rachael Taylor, Carrie-Anne Moss, Eka Darville, Erin Moriarty, Wil Traval, David Tennant and Janet McTeer. Season 3 of the show premiered last month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Trish in Training (1:41)
2. Malcolm the Hacker (2:15)
3. Trish Trying on Costumes (1:55)
4. Sallinger’s Theme (2:59)
5. Searching for Mona (2:50)
6. I Just Want a Name (2:31)
7. Snooping Around the Gallery (2:28)
8. Jessica Spies Trish Stalking Brandt (2:53)
9. Kith’s Love Theme for Jeri (2:44)
10. Jessica Trapped in the Tank (2:40)
11. Finding Dorothy (4:33)
12. Jessica and Erik (2:46)
13. Hogarth’s Press Conference (1:38)
14. Zaya Reaching Out (1:49)
15. Meeting on Sallinger’s Turf (3:36)
16. Erik Is Rescued (2:44)
17. Trish Is Taken Down (4:06)
18. Streetwise Sallinger (2:10)
19. Arrested While Following Trish (4:50)
20. Wrestling Match (2:49)
21. Goodbyes at the Pier (1:53)