Hood River Entertainment has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Darlin’. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ali Helnwein (Hospitality). Also included are songs by Art Mechanix, Summer Camp, Dorian Electra, Zuri Marley, Chynna, K Rizz & London Jade, as well as a track by composer Ryan Shore (Prime, Star Wars: Forces of Destiny). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Darlin’ is written and directed by Pollyanna McIntosh and stars Lauryn Canny, Bryan Batt, Nora-Jane Noone, Cooper Andrews, as well as the McIntosh herself. The movie is the sequel to Lucky McKee’s 2011 feature The Woman and centers on a feral teenager who is indoctrinated into strict religious care, unleashing the mother of all hell from the wild woman who raised her. The thriller premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend by Dark Sky Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening – Ali Helnwein (1:32)
2. Darlin’ Theme – Ali Helnwein (1:04)
3. St. Philomenas – Ali Helnwein (1:52)
4. The Revelation – Ryan Shore (2:14)
5. Savage – Ali Helnwein (0:34)
6. Flashback – Ali Helnwein (1:02)
7. Don’t Sass Your Mama – Art Mechanix (3:50)
8. Fresh – Summer Camp (3:23)
9. Dream – Ali Helnwein (1:14)
10. Darlin’ Theme 2 – Ali Helnwein (0:46)
11. Sister Jennifer – Ali Helnwein (0:56)
12. Caredevil (Do “the Vine”) – Art Mechanix (2:11)
13. Surreal – Ali Helnwein (1:38)
14. Baptism – Ali Helnwein (1:54)
15. Confession – Ali Helnwein (3:08)
16. The Woman Theme – Ali Helnwein (2:08)
17. Control – Dorian Electra, Zuri Marley, Chynna, K Rizz & London Jade (5:14)