Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for Ari Aster’s horror movie Midsommar. The album features the film’s original score composed by Bobby Krlic (aka The Haxan Cloak) (Triple 9, Seven Seconds, Shooter). The soundtrack will be released on July 5, 2019. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version and click here to download the album. Midsommar is written and directed by Aster (Hereditary) and stars Florence Pugh, Jack Reynor, William Jackson Harper, Vilhelm Blomgran, Archie Madekwe, Ellora Torchia and Will Poulter. The movie centers on a young American couple with a relationship on the brink of falling apart who go a trip to a once-in-a-lifetime midsummer festival in a remote Swedish village. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on July 3, 2019 by A24.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prophesy
2. Gassed
3. Hålsingland
4. The House that Hårga Built
5. Attestupan
6. Ritual In Transfigured Time
7. Murder (Mystery)
8. The Blessing
9. Chorus of Sirens
10. A Language of Sex
11. Hårga, Collapsing
12. Fire Temple