The details of the full soundtrack album for the HBO limited series Chernobyl have been revealed. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Hildur Gudnadottir (JokerSicario: Day of the SoldadoMary MagdaleneStrong Island). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 31 by Deutsche Grammophon and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The label has previously released the composer’s main theme as a digital single earlier this month. Chernobyl is written and executive produced by Craig Mazin, directed by Johan Renck and stars Jared Harris, Stellan Skarsgård and Emily Watson. The final episode of the 5-parter, which centers on the 1986 nuclear disaster at the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant in Ukraine, will premiere this coming Monday, June 3 in the U.S. on HBO and on Tuesday in the UK on Sky One. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Door (2:43)
2. Bridge Of Death (4:44)
3. Turbine Hall (2:36)
4. Vichnaya Pamyat – Homin Lviv Municipal Choir (4:07)
5. Pump Room (3:43)
6. Clean Up (1:41)
7. Dealing With Destruction (1:54)
8. Waiting For The Engineer (1:31)
9. Gallery (2:23)
10. 12 Hours Before (2:31)
11. Corridors (3:13)
12. Líður (Chernobyl Version) (2:48)
13. Evacuation (4:44)