Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album featuring the songs from Olivia Wilde’s feature directorial debut Booksmart. Among the tracks included are What’s Golden by Jurassic 5, Slip Away by Perfume Genius, Can You Discover? by Discovery, Cold War by Cautious Clay, High on Your Love by Kings Go Forth, Boys by Lizzo and Carries On by Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros. The soundtrack is now available to order as a limited vinyl edition exclusively at Urban Outfitters. As previously reported, the label has released a separate soundtrack featuring Dan the Automator’s original score from the film. Booksmart starring Kaitlyn Dever, Beanie Feldstein, Jessica Williams, Will Forte, Lisa Kudrow and Jason Sudeikis is now playing in theaters nationwide. Visit the official movie website for more information about the Annapurna Pictures production.

Here’s the album track list:

1. What’s Golden – Jurassic 5
2. Slip Away – Perfume Genius
3. Can You Discover? – Discovery
4. Cold War – Cautious Clay
5. Just Like Love (Jam City Remix) – Perfume Genius
6. High on Your Love – Kings Go Forth
7. To Whom It May Concern – Spiegel feat. Ceelo Green, Theophilus London and Alex Ebert
8. How We Are – Lia Ices
9. Carries On – Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
10. Unchained Melody – Lykke Li
11. Boys – Lizzo