Marvel Music & Hollywood Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Freeform original series Cloak & Dagger. The album features a selection of songs from the show’s second season by artists including lead actor Aubrey Joseph (feat. Dan Hening), The Seige, Thutmose, Marmozets, Zayde Wolf, Bohnes, Grace Potter and The Nocturnals, Delhia de France & others. Also included are two tracks from the series’ original score composed by Mark Isham (a full score album for Season 2 has been released earlier this month). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 24 and will be available to download here. The labels have previously released a soundtrack album featuring the songs from Season 1. Cloak & Dagger developed by Joe Pokaski based on the Marvel Comic characters created by Bill Mantlo & Ed Hannigan and starring Olivia Holt, Aubrey Joseph, Andrea Roth, Gloria Reuben, Miles Mussenden, Carl Lundstedt, Emma Lahana, Jaime Zevallos and J.D. Evermore currently airs Thursday nights on Freeform. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Vikingtown – Mark Isham (1:27)
2. Run for Your Life – The Seige (3:00)
3. Numb (feat. Dan Hening) – Aubrey Joseph (3:04)
4. Lost in Translation – Marmozets (3:40)
5. Still I Rise – Thutmose (3:40)
6. Shout (feat. IVESY) – Zayde Wolf (2:47)
7. The Lion The Beast The Beat – Grace Potter and The Nocturnals (5:28)
8. Moirai’s Choir – Delhia de France (3:46)
9. Legendz (feat. Devvon Terrell) – AG (2:08)
10. …Baby One More Time – Galia Arad (3:33)
11. 12 Rounds – Bohnes (3:40)
12. Take on Me – Wendy Wang & Inga Roberts (5:16)
13. Searching for the Blue Note – Mark Isham (1:06)

  1. Ebenézer inoque says:

    I wanna hear it