WaterTower Music will release the official soundtrack album for the Shaft sequel. The album features the film’s original score composed by Christopher Lennertz (Lost in Space, Horrible Bosses, Agent Carter, Ride Along, Think Like a Man). Also included is the original song Too Much Shaft performed by Quavo (with Saweetie) (already available to download here), as well as tracks by Switch, Souls of Mischief, Rick James, Das EFX, Quincy Jones, The Math Club, James Brown, Kris P., Caleborate and Bobby Bland. The soundtrack will be released on June 7 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Shaft is directed by Tim Story and stars Samuel L. Jackson, Jesse T. Usher, Regina Hall, Alexandra Shipp, Matt Lauria, Titus Welliver, Cliff “Method Man” Smith and Richard Roundtree. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on June 14 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Love Over and Over Again – Switch
2. 93 ‘Til Infinity – Souls of Mischief
3. Mary Jane – Rick James
4. They Want EFX – Das EFX
5. Dance with You – Kris P.
6. The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite) (feat. Barry White, Al B. Sure!, James Ingram and El DeBarge) – Quincy Jones
7. Caught Up – Caleborate
8. Get up Offa That Thing – James Brown
9. Ain’t No Love in the Heart of the City – Bobby Bland
10. Theme from Shaft (Math Club Remix) – The Math Club
11. Too Much Shaft (with Saweetie) – Quavo
12. Main Titles – Christopher Lennertz
13. Karim’s Funeral – Christopher Lennertz
14. Toxicology / Shaft HQ – Christopher Lennertz
15. 139th Street – Christopher Lennertz
16. My Pride and Joy – Christopher Lennertz
17. 2nd Trimestenullr / Trust You – Christopher Lennertz
18. Old Fashioned Stakeout / Boogie – Christopher Lennertz
19. Digital Blackout / Happiest Bitch – Christopher Lennertz
20.Good Job – Christopher Lennertz
21. That Shaft Kid – Christopher Lennertz
22. Shaft Saves JJ – Christopher Lennertz
23. Grandad / Bored as Hell – Christopher Lennertz
24. The Shafts Are Coming – Christopher Lennertz
25. Old School – Christopher Lennertz
26. I Feel Fine Mother F****r – Christopher Lennertz
27. Moment Ruined – Christopher Lennertz