Mass Appeal Records & 36 Chambers will release a soundtrack EP for the Showtime docu-series Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics and Men. The soundtrack features the new song On That Sht Again by Ghostface Killah and RZA, as well as three skits by Nat, Chao Hodari Coker, GZA & Masta Killa and more. The 7-track EP, which is produced by Mitchell Diggs & Mustafa Shaikh, will be released digitally this Friday, May 17. Check back on this page for the download link. Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics and Men is directed by Sacha Jenkins and tells the origin story of the group, which includes members RZA, GZA, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Inspectah Deck, U-God, Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Raekwon and Masta Killa. The 4-part series will premiere this Friday on Showtime. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. On That Sht Again – Ghostface Killah / RZA
2. Seen a Lot of Things – Ghostface Killah / Raekwon / Harley
3. Project Kids (Skit) – Nas
4. Do the Same as My Brother Do – RZA
5. Yo, Is You Cheo? (Skit) – Cheo Hodari Coker
6. Of Mics and Men – RZA / Masta Killa / Cappadonna
7. One Rhyme (Skit) – GZA / Masta Killa