Premiering tonight is the Starz limited series The Spanish Princess based on Philippa Gregory’s best-selling novels and starring Charlotte Hope, Nadia Parkes, Aaron Cobham, Alan McKenna, Richard Pepper, Olly Rix, Jordan Renzo, Daniel Cerqueira and Alicia Borrachero. The show’s original music is composed by Samuel Sim (Awake, The Halcyon, Home Fires) and Chris Egan (Man Down). To learn more about The White Queen and The White Princess sequel series, check out our previous article and also visit the official show website.

Premiering tomorrow, May 6, is the HBO mini-series Chernobyl written by Craig Mazin, directed by Johan Renck and starring Jared Harris, Stellan Skarsgård and Emily Watson. Hildur Gudnadottir (JokerSicario: Day of the SoldadoMary MagdaleneStrong Island) has composed the show’s original music. Deutsche Grammophon will release a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score. The main title theme is already available now as a digital single. Click here for information about the release and the series, which will air Monday nights on HBO.

Also premiering on Monday is the SundanceTV original series State of the Union created by Nick Hornby, directed by Stephen Frears and starring Rosamund Pike and Chris O’Dowd. The show’s original music is composed by Roger Eno (Warm Summer RainMr. Wroe’s Virgins). Check out our scoring assignment announcement to learn more about the comedy, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will air exclusively on SundanceTV. Also visit the official show website for updates.

Premiering on Friday, May 10, is the Netflix original series The Society created by Chris Keyser and starring Kathryn Newton, Rachel Keller, Gideon Adlon, Jacques Colimon, Olivia DeJonge, Alex Fitzalan, Kristine Froseth, Jose Julian, Natasha Liu Bordizzo and Alex MacNicoll. Daniel Hart (Pete’s DragonA Ghost StoryThe Old Man and the GunAin’t Them Bodies Saints) is the composer of the show. Check out our previous news article to learn more about the series, which will be available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Also premiering on Friday is the Showtime docu-series Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics and Men directed by Sacha Jenkins about the origin story of the group, which includes members RZA, GZA, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Inspectah Deck, U-God, Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Raekwon and Masta Killa. The show’s original score is composed by J. Ralph (Man on Wire, The Cove, Lucky Number Slevin, Chasing Ice, Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool). Visit the official show website to learn more about the 4-parter.